UTC
 
 
 

 Headquarters
Addr: 4F-2, No.16, Lane 609, Sec.5, Chung-Hsin Rd, San-Chung District, New Taipei City, Taiwan. R.O.C.
PH: 886-2-2999-5013
Fax: 886-2-2999-1561
 

 

 International Business Division

USA Business Dept.
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.526
Email: usa@unisonic.com.tw

Europe Business Dept.
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.526
Email: europe@unisonic.com.tw
Email: turkey@unisonic.com.tw

India & Others Area Business Dept.
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.526
Email: oversea@unisonic.com.tw

Japan / APEC Business Dept.
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.513
Email: japan@unisonic.com.tw

Korea Business Dept.
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.217
Email: korea@unisonic.com.tw
 

 

 Grand China Business
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.720
Email: sales@unisonic.com.tw
 

 

 China Business
Tel: +86-20-39258988
Email: china@unisonic.com.tw
 

 

 Distribution Business Division
Domestic Agent Dept.
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.218
Email: AgentTW@unisonic.com.tw

HK Agent Dept.
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.525
Email: AgentHK@unisonic.com.tw
 



 Wafer Business Dept.

Wafer oversea business
Tel: 886-2-29995013 ext.526
Email:
oversea@unisonic.com.tw

China market
Tel: +86-755-82135650-168
Email: wafer@unisonic.com.tw

 

 
 
 Wafer Foundry.

Tel: +86-0592-3756138
Email: foundry@unisonic.com.tw